My first post

Hello hello hello!

ru.gif

First and foremost, I’d like to say thank you for visiting my blog. I’ve never done this sort of thing before… I’m still learning so please keep that in mind when reading. I’d like this blog to be about many different things in life. Some of the posts I’d like to write about include:

  • Mental health and general wellbeing
  • Travel and culture
  • Life experience
  • General nonsense
  • + more

(By general nonsense I mean I could talk about anything, whether it be a new show I’m watching or a random rant… who knows).

I will try to upload a blog post every week and see how it goes from there.

That’s all for now folks! Keep watching this space and I look forward to entertaining you all soon.

All my love, lex.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

